Need to get in touch? We’d love to hear from you!

Please fill out our form below and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

belasco staff

Feel free to contact us for any inquiries, comments or questions.

RICHARD NAM

General Manager

rich@thebelasco.com

Sean Carr

Special Events Sales Manager

sean@thebelasco.com

Devon Spierling

Special Events Manager

devon@thebelasco.com

Steve Kieng

Creative & Marketing

kazaa@thebelasco.com

Courtney Steele

Bar Manager

courtney@thebelasco.com

Melina Qwist

Assistant General Manager

Melina@thebelasco.com

Kevin Allen

Head of Security

kevin.allen@thebelasco.com

Arturo Martinez

Production Manager & Technical Director

arturo@thebelasco.com

Arturo Maura

Floor Manager

junior@thebelasco.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

jobs@thebelasco.com